Go

Phone: 0039 - 049 - 8657111
Sales and Commercial Support
Product Manager and Project engineering

Girardi Leonardo

l.girardi@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657140
Fax: +39-049-8657150
Cellulare: +39-348-7101690
skype girardileonardo
Sales Manager International & Middle East /Africa

Fusato Gioele

g.fusato@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657212
Fax: +39-049-8657230
Cellulare: +39-334-6751521
skype gioele.fusato
Sales Manager Milano Corporate & Theme Park

Salma Claudio

c.salma@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39 049 8657140
Fax: +39 049 8657150
Cellulare: +39 328 2229723
skype
Sales Manager China Market

Vizzarro Emanuela

e.vizzarro@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657202 Italian Office
Fax: N.A.
Cellulare: +86-150-21416802 China Mobile
skype manu_vizz
Sales Manager Istituzionale e Military

Biasizzo Roberto

r.biasizzo@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657152
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: +39-348-2813500
skype







skype
Technical and Engineering Support
Network and Hi-Speed Storage Specialist

Marangone Luca

l.marangone@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39 049 8657117
Fax: +39 049 8657150
Cellulare: +39 340-7047301
skype l.marangone
TQ Mechanical Support

Pavan Adriano

a.pavan@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39 049 8657204
Fax: +39 049 8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.
Technical Support for TQ Drivers (SIM/PRO Line)

Napolitano Luciano

l.napolitano@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: N.A.
Fax: N.A.
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.
XPLANE & FSX Custom Scenery/Airports Designers
Scenery Designer and 3D Advanced Animations

Visentin Mauro

m.visentin@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657120
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype vise67
Scenery Designer Custom Airport-PRO Specialist

Cucinotta Alessandro

a.cucinotta@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: N.A.
Fax: N.A.
Cellulare: N.A.
skype acucinotta
Scenery Specialist Surrounding Airport Areas

Malacarne Eva

e.malacarne@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: N.A.
Fax: N.A.
Cellulare: N.A.
skype evaskulpt
Manufacturing , Integration and Cabling
Techical Support and Training center

Biancolini Carlo

c.biancolini@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657131
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: +39-346-0073568
skype
System Integration Mechanical Hardware

Baezzato Stefano

s.baezzato@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657204
Fax: +39-049-8657235

skype
System Integration Mechanical Hardware

De Marchi Daniele

d.demarchi@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657254
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.
CAD 3D Mechanical Engineer

Pranovi Luca

l.pranovi@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657263
Fax: +39-049-8657150

skype
FSC System Engineer CAD and Project

Vanzan Atos

a.vanzan@fsc.it
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657262
Fax: +39-049-8657225
Cellulare: +39-348-7101693
skype atos.vanzan
System Integration Mechanical Hardware

Liguori Andrea

a.liguori@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39 049 8657111
Fax: +39 049 8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.
Manufacturing PC's Assembly and Test Optimization
PC Optimization and Software Tools Integration

Curtarello Fabio

f.curtarello@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657111
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.
PC Assembling and Test (Hardware Optimization)

Costantin Alessandro

a.costantin@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657124
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.







skype
Web Master - Graphics Designer - Developers Team
Web Graphic Design and 360° Panoramic

Berti Mattia

m.berti@professionalshow.com
Telefono Diretto: +39-049-8657149
Fax: +39-049-8657222
Cellulare: N.A.
skype N.A.







skype

© FSC is a Research Development Division of /[LINK] Professional Show SpA /[ENDLINK]
P.I.: IT01960110243
Banca Monte dei Paschi di Siena - Branch of Camposampiero
IBAN IT58Z0103062430000001203021 - BIC/SWIFT : PASCITM1V51
VIA PRAIMBOLE, 15
35010 LIMENA (PD)
CAP. SOC. EURO  2.980.000 i.v.
REGISTRO IMPRESE :  01960110243 - NUMERO REA: VI-196705

CLICCA SUL LINK QUI SOTTO PER LOCALIZZARCI SULLA MAPPA

Invio e-mail in corso..